top of page

Upcoming Events

Please click on the 'Book Now' button for full details about the event and and to book your place.

Upcoming Events.

Untitled design-81.jpg

Zest Singles

Mix & Mingle

Wednesday 19th June - 7.30pm

zest-darmouth-steam-train-trip.jpg

Zest Singles Steam Train trip to Darmouth

Sunday 30th Jun - 11am

ill-grano-zest.jpg

Zest Singles Supper at IL Grano

Thursday 11th July - 7.30pm

Untitled design-82.jpg

Zest Singles Supper at Darts Farm Table

Thursday 25th July - 7.30pm

Untitled design-85.jpg

Zest Singles

Dartmoor Walk 

Saturday 22nd Jun - 1.15pm

Mickeys-zest.jpg

Zest Singles Supper at Mickey’s Restaurant

Wednesday 3rd Jul - 7.45pm

Untitled design-81.jpg

Zest Singles

Mix & Mingle

Thursday 18th July - 7.30pm

denleys-zest.jpg

Zest Singles Supper at Denleys

Thursday 27th Jun - 7.30pm

Untitled design-18.jpg

Zest Singles Otterton Costal Walk and Picnic

Saturday 6th July - 11am

tiverton-canal-zest.jpg

Zest Singles Cycle Ride along Tiverton Canal

Saturday 20th July -10.30am

bottom of page